Skip to main content
Principal Nancy Matthews
1811 Teresa Street
Modesto, CA 95350
Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8132

Administration

Nancy Mathews
Principal
Mathews.N@monet.k12.ca.us

Jerry Gonzaga
Vice Principal
Gonzaga.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Samora Mellor
Supervisor Autism Programs
Mellor.S@monet.k12.ca.us

Iva Farris
Behavior Specialist
Farris.I@monet.k12.ca.us

Denise Von Lindern
Psychologist
VonLindern.D@monet.k12.ca.us

Blanca Zuniga
Administrative Assistant 1
Zuniga.J@monet.k12.ca.us

Noelia Gerez-Pereyra
Student Records Clerk
Gerez-Pereyra.n@monet.k12.ca.us

 

Martha Q. Beckner
School Nurse
Quesada-Beckner.M@monet.k12.ca.us

Gretchen Lile
School Nurse
Lile.G@monet.k12.ca.us