Skip to main content
Principal Chanthon Phe
1811 Teresa Street
Modesto, CA 95350
Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.
209.574.8132

Administration

Chanthon Phe
Principal
Phe.C@monet.k12.ca.us

Terry Robinson
Vice Principal
Robinson.T@monet.k12.ca.us

Simone Ayobkhan
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Ayobkhan.S@monet.k12.ca.us

Samora Mellor
Supervisor Autism Programs
Mellor.S@monet.k12.ca.us

Iva Farris
Behavior Specialist
Farris.I@monet.k12.ca.us

Toni Patterson
Psychologist
Patterson.T@monet.k12.ca.us

Maxine Louis
Administrative Assistant 1
Louis.M@monet.k12.ca.us

Sheryl Garcia
Student Records Clerk
Garcia.She@monet.k12.ca.us

Fabiola Garza
Typist Clerk II -Translator
Garza.F@monet.k12.ca.us

Debra Bowman
School Nurse
Bowman.D@monet.k12.ca.us